Shop
Customer Reviews
SOUTHLAKE FLORIST
Local Southlake, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (57 reviews)
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement and fabulous quality.
Date: May 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have used Janet for a few years now, and she always puts forth an over and above product! Highly recommended!
janet's Reply:
Date: May 01, 2017, 9:44 am

Sharon I am so glad I know you, thank you for taking the time to write a review, If you ever need anything give me a call, thank you for your business!
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Beautiful flowers, SIL was highly impressed!
Date: Feb 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I got 3 flower arrangements delivered for my birthday; two from another florist, one from Southlake Florist. The other two were fine - very ordinary and rather sparse but OK. The flowers from Southlake Florist were just in a whole other league as far as the quality, appearance and creativity. The arrangement was much fuller, the arrangement style was more up to date, the flowers were exceptionally fresh. I told each of the people who sent flowers to me of the difference. They will be switching their orders to Southlake Florist in the future. Great job.
Date: Jan 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I placed a same-day delivery order and they were delivered on time. The flowers were beautiful! The recipient was very happy and very excited. Will be using them again.
Date: Dec 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered an arrangement for my cousin on her birthday. She works in Southlake and I live/work in Houston. I chose your website after briefly researching florists in the area. The website was easy to navigate and I found what I wanted quickly. I definitely made the right decision ~ her flowers arrived on schedule and were absolutely gorgeous!! They definitely exceeded my expectations!!
Date: Dec 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers arrived in great shape and driver was so friendly!!
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MB

The recipient was delighted with the flowers. She said the arrangement was lovely.
Date: Dec 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

great arrangement-maybe best ever. Thanks
Date: Aug 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement and Janet was so sweet.
janet's Reply:
Date: Aug 28, 2015, 1:15 pm

Aww thank you, you made me smile!
Date: Jul 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Amazing lady delivered the arrangement and it was beautiful! My friend has made a new friend through this! Thank YOU so much!
Date: Jun 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Southlake Florist did an amazing job with the flowers I ordered. I was able to see a picture of the flowers I ordered and they looked just as good as they did on the computer. Usually they don't look as nice. Would use them again for sure.
janet's Reply:
Date: Jun 23, 2015, 4:52 pm

Thank you so much for your kind review! I try to stay as close as possible to make sure it is what you ordered, also next time order designers choice and I will surprise with something wonderful!
Date: Jun 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautifull yellow daisys!!!!! My husband is very particular and he was happy with the quality!!! Thanks
Date: Jun 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

They flowers I received were Beautiful, the colors and quality of the flowers are the best I have received living here in the DFW area. They still look like day one after having them for 5 days.
janet's Reply:
Date: Jun 12, 2015, 8:32 pm

THANK YOU so much for your sweet review, you make me want to do more and be better!
Date: Oct 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Plant was delivered in a timely fashion and looked great! Thank you!
Date: Sep 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

Thank you for making a beautiful arrangement of flowers for my daughters Biethday. The order was great. I loll forward on doing future business with you.
Date: May 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The delivery was fast and the arrangement was even better than I expected. Most importantly, the recipient absolutely loved them! I would definitely use them again.
Date: Mar 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

My husband used Southlake Florist when we were dating. Loved the flowers, then for our wedding and now our daughters wedding. I've never had a bad arrangement. They are so beautiful. Janet really puts her heart and soul into these arrangements.
Date: Feb 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Process was easy, service was great. Delivered on time and the plant was beautiful. Thanks!
Date: Sep 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Sep 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

I always use Southlake Florist to send my mother flowers. She lives in Southlake, and she absolutley raves about the quality, freshness, and design. Janet delivers them and provides a warm, personal touch. She is a pleasure to do business with.
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

Date: Jun 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Mar 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

My wife was thrilled with the flowers, and when I got to see them in person I have to agree that the arrangement was very beua
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

they were beautiful and were delivered on time even though i waited til the last minute!
Date: Jan 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

I really appreciate free, succinct, reiblale data like this.
Date: Aug 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

SF called me in GA since Linda wasn't home when the flowers were first delivered. I furnished Linda's cell and SF arranged an advantageous delivery date later in the day. When I flew in from GA the next day (surprise visit), the flowers were as described on the website, so I was delighted at their quality as well as SF's efforts to deliver fresh flowers in 100 degree heat and not leave on the front porch!
Date: Jul 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Feb 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AL

Outstanding Service from an out of state customer. The flowers were beautiful and the staff was absolutely wonderful and delivered on their promise. Thank you!! Andy
Date: Feb 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AL

Superb service and very friendly people. I ordered valentines flowers from four States away. Jennifer was very helpful and nice ensuring the flowers would be beautiful....and they were absolutely beautiful!!! Thank you from Alabama!! Andy
Date: Aug 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

My friend lost her brother and this plant was a small token of oour love. She loved it! The service was amazing and very personable. I will reccommend your store and definitely use again!
Date: Jun 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you Janet for always going "above and beyond" any floral order we have had going to Southlake and the surrounding area. Always top quality and timely delivery makes Southlake Florist a pleasure to work with. Thanks, Doug and Jimi
Date: Jun 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

the flowers were beautiful,and delivered on time. many thanks.
Date: May 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AR

Could not ask for better service. Thank you so much. Your internet ordering is great.
Date: May 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

The most beautiful arrangement ever! Thank you!
Date: Dec 28, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NC

Deliveries are probamatical by nature. Southlake does a great job making the delivery.
Date: Aug 10, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Jun 04, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you so much for putting together such a beautiful arrangement of flowers for Rachel's birthday. She received them this morning and absolutely loves them. You made her special day even brighter and made me look good way over here in California!
Date: May 20, 2009
Name:

State/Province: PA

My mom received the Azalea Basket on the day that I requested. She also said that the Azalea's were beautiful. I have used your florist a couple of times now for flowers for my mom. It is very important to me that they are delived on time and that the arrangement is beautiful. According to my Mom, you have been successful in both areas. I live in PA and my Mom lives in Texas. I don't get to see what she receives. However, if they are as wonderful as she says, I will continue to use your flower shop. Thanks you, Chris
Date: Feb 19, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

While I never saw the flowers, the receipent loved them. Thanks!
Date: Jan 06, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IL

Date: Dec 29, 2008
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Nov 09, 2008
Name:

State/Province: TX

Janet is such an awesome designer and her love of flowers and people. She has such a vision for her work! She has done some different things for me and have loved EVERYTHING she does! She is such a blessing and know God is blessing her business!! Thanks Janet for your work! Lynnell Tysl
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Southlake, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

SOUTHLAKE FLORIST
12861 Roanoke Rd.
Southlake, TX. 76092
Local: (817) 491-1165

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web5-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase